Bonus Footage: Dissecting Picahna Grill Lanchonete’s X-Tudo Hamburger

Picture 5Now you can try to authentically recreate this baby at home.  Still no sign of the mysterious 11th ingredient (only available in Portuguese).  Enjoy!

One thought on “Bonus Footage: Dissecting Picahna Grill Lanchonete’s X-Tudo Hamburger

  1. I’m a brazilian guy who loves hamburgers like you, Marc. I think I have eaten almost one hundred of X-Tudo (that means “cheese-all”) here in Brazil during my 26 years old. If you tell me the portuguese name of the “mysterious” 11th ingredient, I can try to translate and tell it for you. But, for a while, I can say that our brazilian X-Tudo has bacon and, sometimes, calabresa sausage, cream cheese (here, called “catupiry”) and chicken too.
    Congratulations to your blog.

Leave a Reply

